Marrakech

Durée: 3 à 7 jours
TYPOLOGIES

Cultural

+ 2
DIFFICULTY

Medium

MIN. AGE

3 Years

700 $

CHILL AND SUN

HONEY MOON

on request

MIN. AGE

1 year

Inescapable and enchanting

From the famous mint tea, not to forget spicy smells, the Medina’s bustle and its spectacular landscapes, Marrakech city offers everything, no matter what you are looking for. Whether you want to enjoy the nightlife, just chill or explore the surroundings, this 3 hour from Paris enchanting destination will delight all generations seeking for exoticism.

Contact

Travel plan

You may enjoy many different activities and excursions in Marrakech. Here is a selection for a varied and unique trip. Just pick up the option that best suits your needs. You may even want to to discover the Sahara Desert, in such case we recommend a 3 days journey.
-
Bachelorette or Bachelor party, birthday party, BtoB event upon request.
-
Extend your stay in Morocco by combining it with a trip to Tangier, a port city located between the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. A one-hour flight from Marrakech will take you to the famous bohemian Moroccan city!

Day 1

Arrival and transfer from Marrakech International Airport to your hotel or Riad.

Day 2

Visit the so-called Medina, Marrakech old town. Spend one day walking through the city's sumptuous palaces, discovering the souk and the famous Jamaa El Fna Square.
Sip on a fresh orange juice and enjoy a tajine with a thousand flavours for a typical journey. Pay a proper tribute to the fashion designer Yves Saint Laurent by visiting the Majorelle gardens and the new museum that bears his name.

Day 3

Fancy going to the beach? Head up to Essaouira and enjoy the Atlantic coast for one day. Located about 105 miles/ 170km away from Marrakech, this fortified city, classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is one of the most beautiful of Morocco. Seagulls and fishing boats belong to the picturesque setting of this enchanting place. You may want to have a break at the many shops and lively cafés situated next to Place Mouley. Go with the flow by strolling along the city’s narrow streets!
-
Or do you prefer heading up to the desert? Agafay’s unique environment is located only 1 hour from Marrakech. Jump on the back of a camel and visit a typical village before enjoying a typical lunch inside of a Berber tent. You may even want to spend the night in a comfortable camp with swimming pool included.

Day 4

Ready for a walk across the Atlas Mountains? Discover the Imlil valley for a total change of scenery. Situated about 43 miles/ 70km from Marrakech, this village is the last town you may access by road before reaching Mount Toubkal, the Moroccan Atlas highest mountain. Hiking between Berber villages and magnificent landscapes is definitely an unforgettable experience.
-
Or would you rather enjoy a traditional Spa and hammam day? Follow us for a cocoon day in some of Marrakech most beautiful spas.

Day 5

Enjoy a last shopping tour before heading back to the Airport. You will for sure bring unforgettable Moroccan memories in your backpack!

Included services

Airport transfer

English speaking guide

Accommodation in Riad, hotel or villa rental

Activities referred to in the programme

Local government taxes

Maroc


Start planning your trip

Single

Couple

Small group (3 to 5)

Big group (more than 5)



18 Juillet 2019
Jeudi
-
18 Juillet 2019
Jeudi

Day by Day

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur ut venenatis lorem. Nunc sodales interdum rhoncus. Nulla a leo finibus, ullamcorper lorem vel, scelerisque massa. Vivamus leo dui, interdum non fermentum eget, laoreet ac lorem. Aliquam a ultricies nisl. Nulla consequat lobortis urna sed cursus. ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit consectef lorem vel, scelerisque massa. Vivamus leo dui, interdum non.

DAY 1 - Departure at the airport and arrival at the hotel

Lorem commodo lectus at sollicitudin elementum. Sed dolor turpis, condimentum sit amet maximus sit amet, rhoncus non turpis.

DAY 2 - Visit the main museums and lunch included

Lorem commodo lectus at sollicitudin elementum. Sed dolor turpis, condimentum sit amet maximus sit amet, rhoncus non turpis.

DAY 3 - Excursion in the natural oasis and picnic

Lorem commodo lectus at sollicitudin elementum. Sed dolor turpis, condimentum sit amet maximus sit amet, rhoncus non turpis.

DAY 4 - Transfer to the airport and return to the agency

Lorem commodo lectus at sollicitudin elementum. Sed dolor turpis, condimentum sit amet maximus sit amet, rhoncus non turpis.

DAY 5 - Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing

Lorem commodo lectus at sollicitudin elementum. Sed dolor turpis, condimentum sit amet maximus sit amet, rhoncus non turpis.

Marrakech

Durée: 3 à 7 jours

DETENTE ET SOLEIL

HONEY MOON

on request

MIN. AGE

1 year

Incontournable et envoutante

Entre thé à la menthe, odeurs d’épices, frénésie de la médina et paysages spectaculaires, la ville de Marrakech a tout à offrir. Que l’on vienne pour profiter de la vie nocturne, se relaxer ou explorer les environs, cette destination à seulement 3h de Paris enchante petits et grands à la recherche d’exotisme.

 

Et devinez quoi? Je vis entre Paris et le Maroc! Je suis donc très souvent sur place à la recherche des meilleurs plans et nouveautés.

Contact

Au programme

Il existe une multitude d’activités et d’excursions à Marrakech. Voici une sélection pour un séjour varié et authentique. Tout est à la carte et modulable selon vos envies. Possibilité de découvrir le désert du Sahara, prévoir 4 jours.
-
EVJF ou EVG, anniversaire, événement BtoB sur demande.
-
Prolongez votre séjour au Maroc en combinant avec la visite de Tanger, ville portuaire entre mer Méditerranée et océan Atlantique. Une heure de vol depuis Marrakech suffit pour rallier la ville bohème marocaine!

Jour 1

Arrivée et transfert depuis l’aéroport international de Marrakech jusqu’à votre hôtel ou Riad.

Jour 2

Visitez la médina, la vieille ville de Marrakech. Passez une journée à travers les somptueux palais de la ville, le souk et la célèbre place Jamaa El Fna.
Sirotez un jus d’orange frais et dégustez un tajine aux milles saveurs pour une immersion totale. Rendez hommage au couturier Yves Saint Laurent en visitant les jardins Majorelle et le nouveau musée qui porte son nom.

Jour 3

Envie de voir la mer ? Direction la côte Atlantique pour une journée à Essaouira. Située à 170km de Marrakech cette ville fortifiée classée patrimoine de l’UNESCO est l’une des plus belles du Maroc. Les mouettes et bateaux de pêche font partie du décor pittoresque de ce lieu enchanteur. Près de la place Mouley les magasins et cafés animés offrent une pause durant votre visite. Laissez-vous aller en déambulant au grès des ruelles de la ville !
-
Ou préférez-vous barouder dans le désert ? Direction Agafay et son environnement unique à seulement 1h de Marrakech. Baladez à dos de dromadaire et visitez un village typique avant de déjeuner sous une tente berbère. Il est possible de passer la nuit en camp tout confort avec accès piscine.

Jour 4

Envie d’une balade dans l’Atlas ? Partez à la découverte de la vallée d’Imlil pour un dépaysement total. Situé à 70km de Marrakech c’est le dernier village accessible par la route avant le mont Toubkal, le point culminant de l’Atlas marocain. Randonnez entre les villages berbères et paysages grandioses qui garantissent un moment inoubliable.
-
Ou préférez-vous une journée Spa et hammam traditionnels ? Laissez-vous guider pour une journée cocoon dans les plus beaux instituts de Marrakech.

Jour 5

Profitez d’un dernier moment shopping. Transfert aéroport ou vous vous envolez avec des souvenirs marocains inoubliables !

Le service inclut

Transfert aéroport

Guide francophone

Logement en Riad, hôtel ou location villa

Activités mentionnées dans le programme

Taxes du gouvernement

Maroc


Start planning your trip

Single

Couple

Small group (3 to 5)

Big group (more than 5)



18 Juillet 2019
Jeudi
-
18 Juillet 2019
Jeudi